Leiding & bestuur


Leiding -9

 

39309641_1713678012092501_2197293259905040384_o
Anne Van Eetvelde
annevaneetvelde@gmail.com

 

Lore
Lore Van de Vondel
LoreVandeVondel@olvi-piusx.be

 

17498554_435154056827134_6980724569591559901_n
Amy De Gelas
degelasamy.adg@gmail.com

 

Leiding -12

43388400_2243771962317667_8197309340592373760_o
Kevin De Waele
kevindewaele@hotmail.be

21686400_603039353419593_8495147387187552843_n
Elias Vandaele
vd.vdv.elias@gmail.com

40929082_10156260584352561_879164111680700416_o
Lien Raes
lienraes@gmail.com

 

28424508_1424521704341367_772587594941792670_o
Helena Duvilliers
duvilleentje@hotmail.com

 

Leiding +12

 

Famke
Famke Goeman
Famke15@hotmail.be

 

41585120_2184261318487977_7904771026343428096_o
Rosi Van Eetvelde
rosivaneetvelde@gmail.com

Leiding +16

Emiel
Emiel Van Laethem
emielvl@hotmail.be

 

Yana2
Yana Beernaert
Yana.beernaert1@gmail.com

 

Joren
Joren Leys
joren.leys@hotmail.com

 

Thomas
Thomas Boone
boone-thomas@hotmail.com

Leiding +20

Joren
Joren Leys
joren.leys@hotmail.com

 

43388400_2243771962317667_8197309340592373760_o
Kevin De Waele
kevindewaele@hotmail.be

 

Bestuur

 

 

Sander2
Sander Bracke
sander.bracke@telenet.be

 

29983416_2073779992869444_8533270823423847118_o
Robin De Backer
robin-de-backer@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Thomas Emiel Rosi Midas Lien Famke Robin Jonas Pieter Kevin Wouter Mel2 Lore Yana2 Sander2 Mathias Anne Yves3 Joren2 Marijse YaminBewaren