Leiding & bestuur


Leiding -9

Lien

Lien Raes
lienraes@gmail.com

Anne

Anne Van Eetvelde
annevaneetvelde@gmail.com

Lore

Lore Van de Vondel
LoreVandeVondel@olvi-piusx.be

 

Leiding -12

Yana2

Yana Beernaert
Yana.beernaert1@gmail.com

Yamin

Yasmin Maes
yasmin.maes@hotmail.com

Emiel

Emiel Van Laethem
emielvl@hotmail.be

Rosi

Rosi Van Eetvelde
rosivaneetvelde@gmail.com

Leiding +12

Kevin

Kevin De Waele
kevindewaele@hotmail.be

Robin

Robin De Backer
robin-de-backer@hotmail.com

Famke

Famke Goeman
Famke15@hotmail.be

Bestuur

Thomas

Thomas Boone
boone-thomas@hotmail.com

Midas

Midas Van Bastelaere
midasvb@hotmail.com

Jonas

Jonas De Waele
jonasdewaele@hotmail.be

Wouter

Wouter Boone
wouter.boone.wb@gmail.com

Mel2

Melissa Van Bastelaere
melissavanbastelaere@gmail.com

Sander2

Sander Bracke
sander.bracke@telenet.be

Mathias

Mathias De Backer
mathias_backer@hotmail.com

Marijse

Marijse Van Bastelaere
vb_marijse@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Emiel Rosi Midas Lien Famke Robin Jonas Pieter Kevin Wouter Mel2 Lore Yana2 Sander2 Mathias Anne Yves3 Joren2 Marijse YaminBewaren