Leiding & bestuur


Leiding -9

Kevin De Waele
14103036_10210940523093426_2228585779601520773_o

 

 

 

kevindewaele@hotmail.be

 

 

 

 

 

Lien Raes
14125521_968786099915033_6341632479197816920_o

 

 

 

 

lienraes@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Van Eetvelde

anne

 

 

 

 

annevaneetvelde@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rosi Van Eetvelde
13767368_935989893194654_116023625880223070_o

 

 

 

 

rosivaneetvelde@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leiding -12

Melissa Van Bastelaere
melissa

 

 

 

melissavanbastelaere@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Yana Beernaert
yana

 

 

 

 

yana.beernaert1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sander Bracke
14954329_1316512908383237_273519002_o

 

 

 

 

sander.bracke@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Yasmin Maes
yasmine

 

 

 

 

yasmin.maes@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leiding +12

Marijse Van Bastelaere
marijse

 

 

 

 

vb_marijse@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joren Leys
joren

 

 

 

 

joren.leys@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Marjolein Maes
14681946_1011096265684016_2674025982584147553_o

 

 

 

 

maes.marjolein@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bestuur

Yves Denutte
yves

 

 

 

 

yves.denutte@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Wouter Boone
14957993_1316495988384929_98275679_o

 

 

 

 

wouter.boone.wb@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Boone
14715426_1011095642350745_7205576985005996790_o

 

 

 

 

boone-thomas@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas De Waele
13767398_935989069861403_7653867317897173161_o

 

 

 

 

jonasdewaele@hotmail.be

 

 

 

 

 

Midas Van Bastelaere
14360279_1268589869842208_1898558708_o

 

 

 

 

midasvb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mathias De Backer
14264020_1258321794188815_2813186672466856659_n

 

 

 

 

mathias_backer@hotmail.com

Bewaren