Leiding & bestuur

Leiding -8

Rosi Van Eetvelde
rosivaneetvelde@gmail.com

 

Afbeelding1

Shani Verdonck
verdonckshani270@gmail.com

 

Tessa Van De Voorde
tessavdvoorde@outlook.com

 

Arne Willemans
Arnewillemans16@outlook.be

 

Leiding -10


Lore Van de Vondel
LoreVandeVondel@olvi-piusx.be

 

67103605_2211799602280337_1705571615351242752_o
Amy De Gelas
degelasamy.adg@gmail.com

 

Reinoud Vandaele
vd.vdv.reinoud@gmail.com 

 

Fien Willsens
fienwilssens04@gmail.com

 

Leiding -12


Amber Willemsen
willemsenamber4@gmail.com

 


Elias Vandaele
vd.vdv.elias@gmail.com

 


Wout Van de Vondel
woutvandevondel@gmail.com

 


Robbe Achten
robbeachten18@gmail.com

 

Leiding +12


Famke Goeman
Famke15@hotmail.be

 


Kelsi Verdonck
kelsi.verdonck@outlook.com

 


Laura Beernaert
laurabeernaert31@gmail.com

 


Cédric van de Voorde
Cedricvdv24@gmail.com

 


Yana Beernaert
Yana.beernaert1@gmail.com

 

Leiding +16


Emiel Van Laethem
emielvl@hotmail.be

 


Yana Beernaert
Yana.beernaert1@gmail.com

 


Thomas Boone
boone-thomas@hotmail.com

 

robin1
Robin de Backer
robin-de-backer@hotmail.com

 


Sander Bracke
sander.bracke@telenet.be

 

Leiding +20


Sander Bracke
sanderb366@gmail.com

 


Rosi Van Eetvelde
rosivaneetvelde@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Thomas Emiel Rosi Midas Lien Famke Robin Jonas Pieter Kevin Wouter Mel2 Lore Yana2 Sander2 Mathias Anne Yves3 Joren2 Marijse YaminBewaren